Team

Attorneys

Eric Fryar

F. Eric Fryar

Senior Attorney
efryar@fryarlawfirm.com
Eric's Profile »

Financial Professionals

Paul Culotta

Paul Culotta

Senior Financial Analyst
pculotta@fryarlawfirm.com
Paul's Profile »

 

Staff

Barbara Bennett

Barbara Bennett

Legal Assistant
bbennett@fryarlawfirm.com
Barbara's Profile »

Jared Culotta

Jared Culotta

Legal Assistant
jculotta@fryarlawfirm.com
Jared's Profile »

Chad Culotta

Chad Culotta

Senior Legal Assistant
cculotta@fryarlawfirm.com
Chad's Profile »

Karen Fryar

Karen Fryar

Firm Administrator
kfryar@fryarlawfirm.com
Karen's Profile »